Translate

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Agenda:

C-Test signed
P-0
Christmas around the world presentations and luncheon tomorrow
secret santa
skiing forms jan 15th
band p 17, songs be at school 20 to 7
pj day tomorrow

Wednesday, 18 December 2013

agenda

math c test signed
p archetsh

ss christmas fri

hot co co day fri

Band p17 songs coneat practies sh

lunch in fri

sking latter jan 15

serret santa due



Tuesday, 17 December 2013

math p.141 6 7b 10
Clarke missing assignments
socials christmas fri.
band p.17 band letter bring instrument!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
spelling test wed.

skiing letter secret santa

Monday, 16 December 2013

Monday December 16th, 2013

Math P- p. 141 #1-4
           C- Unit review - questions you struggle with
                                       - page 120-121
                                       - TEST TOMORROW





Socials- Christmas around the world - due Friday - bring food or drinks for one country





Science - test Tuesday

Band - p. 17, songs, concerts Thursday (one at 1:00 and one at 7:00) - practise sheets

Resisting Hitler- redo one question and do COPS corrections - due Wednesday

PJ DAY FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friday, 13 December 2013

math P:0
C:study 4 test

socials Christmas Dec.20

Science study for test on tures
 Band pg.17 songs and concert prep

Thursday, 12 December 2013

Math P- Unit Rvw 1-3, pg. 136 8
           C-3.8 1AC 2AC 3AC 4B 5A 7
Science cyu tomorrow
christmas dec 20
map tomorrow+explanation
band p 17/18, songs, practice sheets
school dance tomorrow, 5 dollars or 3 dollars and a food bank item 230-430
reading making connections tomorrow

Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Angenda

math -p pg 136/137 246 part 3

C- test monday 1-3ac 4b 5a 73.7 ws

ss christmas  maps friday

reading connections friday

scince dance  3.00$ + food idem

Band p 17 songs 7:55 

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Math: p.124 #1,2
C p. Mid unit review  worksheet

Band: songs, p.18-19, parctice sheet 7:55


Map fri.

Christmas around world
hitler wed.

Monday, 9 December 2013

Band songs pg 18

Map Friday

around the world Friday 20

Resisting Hitler Wed

Going to win

Friday, 6 December 2013

Math P-p.137 1+ 8
          C-p.109 1bd 2ac 3 4bd 5 6 p.110 1 2 3ab 6 8 11

7:55 band for flutes+clarinets
Band songs, practice sheet
             
Socials -maps due wednesday-christmas around the world due Dec.29
                      Resisting hitler part C due wednesday

Thursday, 5 December 2013

math p circles
    c p. g. 109 monday
3 other arrays due tom.

ss maps

christmas around world
helmut b-3

Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Tuesday December 3, 2013

Math P- fund raising, mark sheet, test corrections
        C- 7 questions of your choice

Socials - Christmas around the world
             - map

Band - p. 17, songs, $23.50 - 8:30 band tomorrow

Check for skating drivers



























Friday, 29 November 2013

math P-o
         C-o

 Socials Christmas,map,hitler

band ,songs,P.17,$23.50, parade
reading test due tuesday
science -5 facts
  NO SCHOOL MONDAY!!!!!!

Thursday, 28 November 2013

Thursday November 28, 2013

Math P- O
         C- # 1-20 arrays





Emily is Awesome!!!! Follow her on Instagram! Her username is emilyclark2001




Band - p. 17, songs, $23.50, instruments home

Les Miz






Follow Karley on Instagram! Her username is yourbeautiful22










Read Resisting Hitler

Socials - Christmas around the world due Monday, December 15th

Reading - test due Tuesday

Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Agenda

Math p-# pg 45 10-16
C-WS finish

SS Christmas-Befor reading thurs

Read test -tues

Band-p 17 songs Parade $23.50

 LES MIS

Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Math:P: Test thursday 5-9 unit review
C:3.3 worksheet

Band p.17 song 7:55 band tom. 23.50

Socials project

les mis

Monday, 25 November 2013

Monday November 25, 2013

Math P- p. 36/37 #1-8
         C- goals/focus

Reading Corrections - test Friday

Les Mis

Band - p. 17, Christmas songs, Christmas parade, $23.50











Friday, 22 November 2013

Math P=p.33 1,2,3
         C=3.2

Band pract.sheet week 2
5 songs, p.17,$23.50


Thursday, 21 November 2013

Agenda: Math P- parabola
                         C-wksheet monday
Band- p 17/18, instruments home, 23.50
science- pangea
PIZZA DAY TOMORROW
Reading Projects

Love,
          Ben

Wednesday, 20 November 2013

agenda

reading-effort slip thursday

math-p Midunit rev thursday

band pg 17 songs

Reading Project

Tuesday, 19 November 2013

agenda

MATH-p pg29 1-5
c pg 88 1-3

Reading project fri

Band p17 songs 23.50

Monday, 18 November 2013

Math
P p28 2-4
C box

Reading Project

Band p17-18 songs

Science maps

Friday, 15 November 2013

Friday November 15, 2013

Math  -  Mr. Powrie's math - pg. 23/24 #4,6,7
              Ms. Clarke's math - Nothing

Band - OTPs @ 7:20 Mon. pg. 17, 5 songs $23.50

Reading - project due Thursday

Science - Pangaea due Tuesday

Purdys fundraiser

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Agenda: Math P- pg. 23 #1, 2
                         C- Study for Integers test, finish survival guide
band: OTPs, Winter Fantasy, Grinch, Polar Express, 23.50
Purdy's form
Love Ben

Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Agenda

Math P- p1
C pg 79-80 1ac 2ace 3 4ac 5a6 7 8ac 9ab 10 11ac 12ace 13ace 15a due thurs

Band-pg 16 Hallelujiah-otf

science - retest

french ws

pizza due Thurs 

Friday, 8 November 2013

agenda

mathp:none
C:P.69#1bdf,2bdf,3,4abc,5abc, 7 ,13ace
 band otps songs,p.16
Pizza form!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
french worksheet
no school MONDAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thursday, 7 November 2013

Nov.7
Math:P-p18#3-5,7
C-None

Band- Otp's #80, own choice,dress,avenger,8:10

Sc.test-fri

corrections

Retakes