Translate

Friday, 31 January 2014

Friday January 31, 2014

Math P - Unit Review pg. 168 #1-8 (at least)
            C - pg. 234 #1bdf, 2bdf, 3-6

 

Reading Journey - due Tuesday

 

Grade 7 Graduation fundraiser

Wednesday, 29 January 2014

agenda


math -same as monday

personal history projects

reading -book journey

Band- p22/23 - shiny royal fire work 2

mc-feb 7

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Monday, 27 January 2014

math
P pg 163 1
C pg 229 4-5

Personal history

Correction

Band 22-23 songs  practices sheets

permission slips

Friday, 24 January 2014

Math P-0
            C- 1ad, 2, 3

Band pg.21-23, songs, 7:55 flutes/clarinets, Olympic compos

Permission slips- pacific way, McQueen lake,fsa

Wednesday, 22 January 2014

agenda

math - from yesterday

Band - 755-p 19+ 20

mexican

pernail histoy - 2 more [6]

Reading press conference

french test




Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Monday, 20 January 2014

Monday January 20, 2014

Math C- o  (nothing)
           P- p. 152 #1, 8



Reading- Virtues- due Tuesday



Band- royal fireworks, p. 19





Mexican food order forms- Jan. 25

Friday, 17 January 2014

Friday January 17, 2014


Math P- Hotel
           C- Study for test


 

Band- p. 19 #100, 103


Mexican food order forms- Jan 25

Thursday, 16 January 2014

SS Open book test tomorrow
Band 100, 103, 106- ads fri
math p- hotel blueprint
math c-unit review

Wednesday, 15 January 2014

1- SS SCATTER 

MATH P- HOTELL

C- UNIT REV FRI

BAND- 104-106 SONGS 755 

 

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

math c-4.4- 1,5, 7,b
p-4.7 1-3 thurs.

ski forms jan15
\
band 7:55 songs, and songs from book

Monday, 13 January 2014

Math P pg 138 1,2,3,5
           C pg 158 1-6

Reading TUSE

BAND 18-19 99,100,103

SKI JAN 15


  

Friday, 10 January 2014

Socials graph #1-Mon

Ski forms due Jan.15


Reading project due tues

Band: 4 songs, book

Math P- 141/142, 2.5,6
           C- 152 1,2,3(1 ab 2ab) 4,5.6

Thursday, 9 January 2014

Wednesday, 8 January 2014

Agenda

math p- 1+4 pg 136
c- same as yesterday

ss map # 1+2

skating tom 12 30

skiing forms jan15th

Band pg 18+19songs

Monday, 6 January 2014

Monday January 6, 2014

 Math P- nothing
             C- 9 triangles (3 each)

Band- p. 18, new songs, practice sheets


 

2014 sheet- tomorrow
Skating- check for drivers for Thursday

Basketball tryouts for girls tomorrow
Skiing permission slips